Staff by Alphabet

Name Department and Position Email Address Phone Ext. Website
Aguilar, Sarah Social Science Teacher Sarah.Aguilar@sduhsd.net 4163 Website
Ambriz, Sharon Food Services Sharon.Ambriz@sduhsd.net 4009  
Atkinson, Sue Mathematics, Teacher Susan.Atkinson@sduhsd.net 4145 Website
Bahner, Ashley Counselor: A-LE Ashley.Bahner@sduhsd.net 4031 Website
Barber, Linda Food Services Linda.Barber@sduhsd.net 4009  
Baum, Brian Career/Technical Edu, Teacher Brian.Baum@sduhsd.net 4218 Website
Black, Christopher English, Teacher Christopher.Black@sduhsd.net 4192 Website
Borden, Irma Food Services Irma.Borden@sduhsd.net 4009  
Brittan, Gillian  Special Education, Teacher Gillian.Brittan@sduhsd.net 4140 Website
Brown, Zachary English/Social Science, Teacher Zachary.Brown@sduhsd.net 4105 Website
Bryant, Tracy Social Science Teacher Tracy.Bryant@sduhsd.net 4161 Website
Burrows, Karen Assistant Principal Secretary Karen.Burrows@sduhsd.net 4003  
Burton, Darlene College Career Center Darlene.Burton@sduhsd.net 4036 Website
Caston, Lisa English, Teacher Lisa.Caston@sduhsd.net 4093 Website
Chen, Mark BTSA Coordinator Mark.Chen@sduhsd.net 4207 Website
Chesus, Juan Food Services Jesus.Chesus@sduhsd.net 4009 Website
Christensen, Kristi Special Education, Teacher Kristi.Christensen@sduhsd.net 4174 Website
Chufo, Jeannie English, Teacher Jeannie.Chufo@sduhsd.net 4128 Website
Ciufo, Angela Special Education, Teacher Angela.Ciufo@sduhsd.net 4209  
Copeland, Jeff Assistant Principal, A-L Jeffrey.Copeland@sduhsd.net 4002/4136  
Corman, Andrew Science, Teacher Andrew.Corman@sduhsd.net 4133/4136 Website
Couvrette, Joanne Foundation Executive Director Joanne.Couvrette@sduhsd.net
4005 Website
Danssaert, John Science, Teacher John.Danssaert@sduhsd.net
 4136 Website
Dasho, Sharon English, Teacher Sharon.Dasho@sduhsd.net
4102 Website
Djernes, Sarah Counselor, RI-Z Sarah.Djernes@sduhsd.net
4010  
Dobashi, Robin Mathematics, Teacher Robin.Dobashi@sduhsd.net
4198 Website
Duncan, Robin English, Teacher Robin.Duncan@sduhsd.net
4235 Website
Dunkirk, Kellie Social Science, Teacher Kellie.Dunkirk@sduhsd.net
4108 Website
Eddingfield, Erinn Science, Teacher Erinn.Eddingfield@sduhsd.net
4113  Website
Edwards, Rachel Envision Visual Arts, Teacher Rachel.Edwards@sduhsd.net
4221/4222 Website
Farrar, James Mathematics, Teacher James.Farrar@sduhsd.net
4126  
Fisher, Diane Principal's Secretary Diane.Fisher@sduhsd.net
4001  
Fisher, Kimberly Mathematics, Teacher Kimberly.Fisher@sduhsd.net 4145 Website
Fortin, Yvonne Athletics Secretary Yvonne.Fortin@sduhsd.net
4038  
Fox, Craig English, Teacher Craig.Fox@sduhsd.net
4168 Website
Gaughen, Michael English Teacher & Yearbook Michael.Gaughen@sduhsd.net
4196 Website
Gerstin, Ed Science, Teacher Ed.Gerstin@sduhsd.net
4115 Website
Gilbert, Doug Social Science, Teacher Doug.Gilbert@sduhsd.net
4148 Website
Glausser, Terri Media Center Tech Terri.Glausser@sduhsd.net
4017 Website
Gomez, Daniel Custodial   4028  
Gotta, Kristine Counseling Secretary Kristine.Gotta@sduhsd.net
4037 Website
Guinter, Dorothy District Program Specialist Dorothy.Guinter@sduhsd.net
4076  
Gutierrez, Hector Campus Supervisor Hector.Gutierrez@sduhsd.net
4033  
Haas, Ariel Science, Teacher Ariel.Haas@sduhsd.net
4113/4114 Website
Hamawandi, Nermin  Mathematics, Teacher Nermin.Hamawandi@sduhsd.net
4121 Website
Happ, Garrett Mathematics, Teacher Garrett.Happ@sduhsd.net
4146 Website
Harkiewicz, Melissa Special Education (CLA), Teacher Melissa.Harkiewicz@sduhsd.net
4193 Website
Hartley, Dallas Social Science, Teacher Dallas.Hartley@sduhsd.net
4211  
Hayden, Chuck Mathematics, Teacher Charles.Hayden@sduhsd.net
4164 Website
Hayes, Mike Maintenance Mike.Hayes@sduhsd.net
4204  
Hughes, Donna Plant Manager, Custodial Donna.Hughes@sduhsd.net
4028  
Jackson, Angela Envision Visual Arts, Teacher Angela.Jackson@sduhsd.net
4223 Website
Jarrell, Nathan Envision Music, Teacher Nathan.Jarrell@sduhsd.net
4232  
Kessler, Rachel Science, Teacher Rachel.Kessler@sduhsd.net
4131 Website
Kortman, Tanner ASB/English, Teacher Tanner.Kortman@sduhsd.net
4072 Website
Krogh, Laura World Languages, Teacher Laura.Krogh@sduhsd.net
4142 Website
Lawless, Andrea Science, Teacher Andrea.Lawless@sduhsd.net
4116 Website
Leal, Kevin English, Teacher Kevin.Leal@sduhsd.net
4103 Website
Lencioni, Teresita Food Services Teresita.Lencioni@sduhsd.net
4009  
Limbach, Carol Envision Visual Arts, Teacher Carol.Limbach@sduhsd.net
4222/4226 Website
Lockhart, Tom Social Sciences, Teacher Tom.Lockhart@sduhsd.net
4101 Website
Luna, Chiara Mathematics, Teacher Chiara.Luna@sduhsd.net 4166 Website
Magin, Melissa Speech Therapist Melissa.Magin@sduhsd.net
4220  
Mahmood, Gina Foundation Bookeeper Gina.Mahmood@sduhsd.net
4086 Website
Main, Laura ASB/Finance Laura.Main@sduhsd.net
4018  
Marquie, Jeannine Drama, Teacher Jeannine.Marquie@sduhsd.net
4075/4202  Website
Martinez, Katie Mathematics Teacher Katie.Martinez@sduhsd.net
4162 Website
Matthes, Jessica Envision Visual Arts, Teacher Jessica.Matthes@sduhsd.net
4222/4226 Website
Maude, Renee English, Teacher Renee.Maude@sduhsd.net 4191 Website
Mauro, Tony Computer Science, Teacher Tony.Mauro@sduhsd.net
4177 Website
Mendoza, Ismael Custodial   4028  
Meneses, Angel Custodial   4028  
Mikkonen, Ryan Phsyical Education  ryan.mikkonen@sduhsd.net 4065 Website
Minnick, Mike   Special Education, Teacher Michael.Minnick@sduhsd.net
4129 Website
Moroney, Caroline Receptionist, Aeries Accounts Caroline.Moroney@sduhsd.net
4012  
Moulton, Christina Science, Teacher Christina.Moulton@sduhsd.net 4112  
Mueller, Karl Principal Karl.Mueller@sduhsd.net
4001            
Musisko, Omar School Psychologist Omar.Musisko@sduhsd.net
4032  
Nguyen, ThienAn Mathematics, Teacher ThienAn.Nguyen@sduhsd.net
4121 Website
Nicolas, Alex Custodial
4028  
Paz, Rigo World Languages, Teacher Rigo.Paz@sduhsd.net
4147 Website
Perisic, Milan English, Teacher Milan.Perisic@sduhsd.net
4175  
Polenz, Faye Health Tech Faye.Polenz@sduhsd.net
4011  
Quinn, Don World Languages/PE, Teacher Donald.Quinn@sduhsd.net
4127 Website
Raines, Mark Visual Arts (Video & TV), Teacher Mark.Raines@sduhsd.net
4201 Website
Ramirez, Jennifer Special Education CLA, Teacher Jennifer.Ramirez@sduhsd.net
4197 Website
Remington, Mike Career & Technical Edu, Teacher Michael.Remington@sduhsd.net
4171 Website
Reny-Bassett, Cathy Food Services Cathy.Bassett@sduhsd.net
4009  
Riese, Michael Physical Education, Teacher Michael.Riese@sduhsd.net
4065 Website
Ruggiero, Lauren World Languages, Teacher Lauren.Ruggiero@sduhsd.net
4198 Website
Sage, Melissa Counselor: LE-RH Melissa.Sage@sduhsd.net
4020 Website
Sanchez, Vicky World Languages, Teacher Victoria.Sanchez@sduhsd.net
4107 Website
Seebruch, Julie Special Education, Teacher Julie.Seebruch@sduhsd.net
4209 Website
Sevilla, Kristin Science, Teacher Kristin.Sevilla@sduhsd.net
4135 Website
Sewell, Jeremy Stagehand Technician/Teacher Jeremy.Sewell@sduhsd.net
4033 Website
Shakeri, Kaveh Science, Teacher Kaveh.Shakeri@sduhsd.net
4134 Website
Shanahan, Jason Physical Education, Teacher Jason.Shanahan@sduhsd.net
4064 Website
Shay, Brian Mathematics, Teacher Brian.Shay@sduhsd.net
4141 Website
Shea, Joe Mathematics, Teacher Joe.Shea@sduhsd.net
4125 Website
Shephard, Andy Registrar Andy.Shephard@sduhsd.net
4006 Website
Shoecraft, Katherine Workability Katherine.Shoecraft@sduhsd.net
4014  
Slijk, Wendy Science, Teacher Wendy.Slijk@sduhsd.net
4112 Website
Smith, Eric Science, Teacher; Athletic Director Eric.Smith@sduhsd.net
4029 Website
Spilkin, Bradley Social Science, Teacher Bradley.Spilkin@sduhsd.net
4165 Website
Spragg, Diana Mathematics, Teacher Diana.Spragg@sduhsd.net
4166 Website
Stadler, Toni Attendance Secretary Antoinette.Stadler@sduhsd.net
4046 Website
Starr, Shea World Languages, Teacher Shea.Starr@sduhsd.net
4124 Website
Steinberger, Bernard Assistant Principal, M-Z Bernard.Steinberger@sduhsd.net 4003  
Stiven, Timothy Social Science, Teacher Timothy.Stiven@sduhsd.net
4104 Website
Stohl, Rayna Envision Dance, Teacher Rayna.Stohl@sduhsd.net
4067 Website
Takano, Bernadette World Language, Teacher Bernadette.Takano@sduhsd.net
4167 Website
Thow, Helen English, Teacher Helen.Thow@sduhsd.net
4123 Website
Underhill, Carolyn Nutrition Services Carolyn.Underhill@sduhsd.net
4009 Website
Unwin, John   Social Science, Teacher John.Unwin@sduhsd.net
4195 Website
Villanova, Amy Envision Music, Teacher Amy.Villanova@sduhsd.net
4230 Website
Vincent, Rebecca Counselor: EM- LA Rebecca.Vincent@sduhsd.net
4007 Website
Walker, Clarissa World Languages, Teacher Clarissa.Walker@sduhsd.net
4167  
Walton, Shauna World Languages, Teacher Shauna.Walton@sduhsd.net
4122 Website
Webb, Rob Custodial   4028  
Weltsch, Limor Mathematics, Teacher Limor.Weltsch@sduhsd.net 4162   
Whattoff, Anne Envision Coordinator, Music, Teacher Anne.Whattoff@sduhsd.net
4234 Website
Wilkinson, Corky Food Services
4009  
Winburne, Gloria World Languages, Teacher Gloria.Winburne@sduhsd.net
4194 Website
Yates, Tracy Performing Arts, Teacher Tracy.Yates@sduhsd.net
4063 Website
Younglund, Kendall Visual Arts, Teacher Kendall.Younglund@sduhsd.net
4172 Website
Zanoni, Kristen Mathematics, Teacher Kristen.Zanoni@sduhsd.net
4143 Website