Staff by Alphabet

 
Name Department and Position Email Address Website
Attendance Contact CCAATTENDANCE@SDUHSD.NET 
 
Adams, Jessica Science, Teacher Jessica.Adams@sduhsd.net Website
Aguilar, Sarah
Social Science, Teacher Sarah.Aguilar@sduhsd.net Website
Austin, Holly Counselor Holly.Austin@sduhsd.net  
Bahner, Ashley
Counselor
Ashley.Bahner@sduhsd.net
 
Baker, Nicole English/Social Science, Teacher Nicole.Baker@sduhsd.net Website
Baum, Brian  Career/Technical Ed Teacher, Athletic Director Brian. Baum@sduhsd.net Website
Barrows, Mercer Physics, Teacher Mercer.Barrows@sduhsd.net Website
Benbow, Nancy Counseling Secretary Nancy.Benbow@sduhsd.net  
Bendix, Katie
Mathematics, Teacher
Katie.Bendix@sduhsd.net Website
Bess, Corey Assistant Principal, A-Goz
Corey.Bess@sduhsd.net  
Black, Christopher English, Teacher Christopher.Black@sduhsd.net Website
Bravo Saltzman, Marielle Attendance Clerk Marielle.Bravosaltzman@sduhsd.net
 
Brittan, Gillian  Special Education, Teacher Gillian.Brittan@sduhsd.net Website
Brown, Zachary English/Social Science, Teacher Zachary.Brown@sduhsd.net Website
Bryant, Tracy Social Science, Teacher Tracy.Bryant@sduhsd.net Website
Burrows, Karen Assistant Principal Secretary Karen.Burrows@sduhsd.net  
Burton, Darlene College Career Center Darlene.Burton@sduhsd.net Website
Busch, Jacqueline Campus Supervisor jacqueline.busch@sduhsd.net
 
Buskirk, Mie World Languages, Teacher Mie.Buskirk@sduhsd.net  
Caston, Lisa English, Teacher Lisa.Caston@sduhsd.net Website
Corman, Andrew Science, Teacher Andrew.Corman@sduhsd.net Website
Couvrette, Joanne Foundation Executive Director Joanne.Couvrette@sduhsd.net
Website
Cummings, Samuel Mathematics, Teacher Samuel.Cummings@sduhsd.net Website
Danssaert, John Science, Teacher John.Danssaert@sduhsd.net
Website
Dasho, Sharon English, Teacher Sharon.Dasho@sduhsd.net
Website
DeLorme, Layne
Counselor
Layne.DeLorme@sduhsd.net
 
Dickinson, Katherine Science, Teacher Katherine.Dickinson@sduhsd.net
Website
Djernes, Sarah Counselor Sarah.Djernes@sduhsd.net
 
Dobashi, Robin Mathematics, Teacher Robin.Dobashi@sduhsd.net
Website
Eddingfield, Erinn Science, Teacher Erinn.Eddingfield@sduhsd.net
Website
Escontrias, Kyle Mathematics, Teacher Kyle.Escontrias@sduhsd.net Website 
Farrar, James Mathematics, Teacher James.Farrar@sduhsd.net
Website
Fisher, Kimberly Mathematics, Teacher Kimberly.Fisher@sduhsd.net Website
Fox, Craig English, Teacher Craig.Fox@sduhsd.net
Website
Gaughen, Michael English Teacher & Yearbook Michael.Gaughen@sduhsd.net
Website
Galace, Gherty English, Teacher Gherty.Galace@sduhsd.net Website
Gerstin, Ed Science, Teacher Ed.Gerstin@sduhsd.net
Website
Gilbert, Doug
Social Science Teacher, 
BTSA Coordinator
Doug.Gilbert@sduhsd.net
Website
Glausser, Terri Media Center Tech Terri.Glausser@sduhsd.net
Website
Gomez, Daniel Custodial    
Gotta, Kristine Principal Secretary Kristine.Gotta@sduhsd.net
Website
Guinter, Dorothy School Psychologist Dorothy.Guinter@sduhsd.net
 
Gutierrez, Hector Campus Supervisor Hector.Gutierrez@sduhsd.net
 
Haas, Ariel Science, Teacher Ariel.Haas@sduhsd.net
Website
Hailey, Briann Receptionist, Aeries Accounts
Briann.Hailey@sduhsd.net
 
Happ, Garrett Mathematics, Teacher Garrett.Happ@sduhsd.net
Website
Hartley, Dallas Social Science, Teacher Dallas.Hartley@sduhsd.net
 
Hayden, Chuck Mathematics, Teacher Charles.Hayden@sduhsd.net
Website
Hayes, Mike Maintenance Mike.Hayes@sduhsd.net
 
Herrera, Daniel World Languages, Teacher Daniel.Herrera@sduhsd.net  
Hughes, Donna Plant Manager, Custodial Donna.Hughes@sduhsd.net
 
Incze, Reka World Languages, Teacher Reka.Incze@sduhsd.net
 
Ironwood, Sheri "Jyoti" Social Science, Teacher
Sheri.Ironwood@sduhsd.net
Website
Jackson, Deiana Mathematics, Teacher Deiana.Jackson@sduhsd.net
Website
Jarrell, Nathan Envision Music, Teacher Nathan.Jarrell@sduhsd.net
 
Johnson, Julian "Chris" Envision Music, Teacher
Julian.Johnson@sduhsd.net  
Keenan, Sean Mathematics, Teacher Sean.Keenan@sduhsd.net Website
Kessler, Rachel Science, Teacher Rachel.Kessler@sduhsd.net
Website
Killeen, Brett Principal Brett.Killeen@sduhsd.net  
Kinnare, Carolyn Athletics Secretary Carolyn.Kinnare@sduhsd.net  
Kortman, Tanner ASB/English, Teacher Tanner.Kortman@sduhsd.net
Website
Knutsson, Per Ola Mathematics, Teacher perola.knutsson@sduhsd.net
Website
Krogh, Laura World Languages, Teacher Laura.Krogh@sduhsd.net
Website
Lababit, Kimberly Envision Visual Arts, Teacher
Kimberly.Lababit@sduhsd.net
Website
Lawless, Andrea Science, Teacher Andrea.Lawless@sduhsd.net
Website
Leal, Kevin English, Teacher Kevin.Leal@sduhsd.net
Website
Librado, AJ Custodial    
Limbach, Carol Envision Visual Arts, Teacher Carol.Limbach@sduhsd.net
Website
Lockhart, Tom Social Sciences, Teacher Tom.Lockhart@sduhsd.net
Website
Luna, Chiara Mathematics, Teacher Chiara.Luna@sduhsd.net Website
Malanga, Gary English, Teacher Gary.Malanga@sduhsd.net Website
Magin, Melissa Speech Therapist Melissa.Magin@sduhsd.net
 
Mahmood, Gina Foundation Bookeeper Gina.Mahmood@sduhsd.net
Website
Main, Laura ASB/Finance Laura.Main@sduhsd.net
 
Maniscalco, April Counselor  april.maniscalco@sduhsd.net  
Marquie, Jeannine Drama, Teacher Jeannine.Marquie@sduhsd.net
Website
Mauro, Tony Computer Science, Teacher Tony.Mauro@sduhsd.net
Website
Melkonian, Amanda Social Science, Teacher  Amanda.Melkonian@sduhsd.net
Website
Mendoza, Ismael Custodial    
Meneses, Angel Custodial    
Mikkonen, Ryan Physical Education, Teacher Ryan.Mikkonen@sduhsd.net Website
Minnick, Mike   Special Education, Teacher Michael.Minnick@sduhsd.net
Website
Moroney, Caroline Assistant Principal Secretary Caroline.Moroney@sduhsd.net
 
Mortensen, Jessica  Envision Visual Arts, Teacher Jessica.Mortensen@sduhsd.net Website 
Nguyen, ThienAn Mathematics, Teacher ThienAn.Nguyen@sduhsd.net
Website
Nicolas, Alex Custodial
 
Parker, Jennifer World Languages, Teacher Jennifer.Parker@sduhsd.net
Website
Paz, Rigo World Languages, Teacher Rigo.Paz@sduhsd.net
Website
Perisic, Milan English, Teacher Milan.Perisic@sduhsd.net
 
Plumb, Marlene Business, Teacher Marlene.Plumb@sduhsd.net
 
Polenz, Faye Health Tech Faye.Polenz@sduhsd.net
 
Pollock, Stuart Social Science, Teacher Stuart.Pollock@sduhsd.net Website
Primes, Andrew Mathematics, Teacher Andrew.Primes@sduhsd.net Website
Quinn, Don World Languages/PE, Teacher Donald.Quinn@sduhsd.net
Website
Raines, Mark Visual Arts (Video & TV), Teacher Mark.Raines@sduhsd.net
Website
Ramirez, Jennifer Special Education CLA, Teacher Jennifer.Ramirez@sduhsd.net
Website
Remington, Mike Career & Technical Edu, Teacher Michael.Remington@sduhsd.net
Website
Rhoads, Lara English, Teacher Lara.Rhoads@sduhsd.net
Website
Riese, Michael Physical Education, Teacher Michael.Riese@sduhsd.net
Website
Roehl, Gary Stagehand Tech, Teacher Gary.KelleyRoehl@sduhsd.net  
Sage, Melissa Counselor Melissa.Sage@sduhsd.net
Website
Sanchez, Vicky World Languages, Teacher Victoria.Sanchez@sduhsd.net
Website
Sayegh, Jennifer Assistant Principal, Gr-O Jennifer.Sayegh@sduhsd.net
 
Schultz, Gretchen
Science, Teacher
Gretchen.Schultz@sduhsd.net Website
Seebruch, Julie Special Education, Teacher Julie.Seebruch@sduhsd.net
Website
Sevilla, Eusebio "Travis" Envision Visual Arts, Teacher Eusebio.Sevilla@sduhsd.net
Website
Sevilla, Kristin Science, Teacher Kristin.Sevilla@sduhsd.net
Website
Sewell, Jeremy   Jeremy.Sewell@sduhsd.net
Website
Shakeri, Kaveh Science, Teacher Kaveh.Shakeri@sduhsd.net
Website
Shanahan, Jason Physical Education, Teacher Jason.Shanahan@sduhsd.net
Website
Shay, Brian Mathematics, Teacher Brian.Shay@sduhsd.net
Website
Shea, Joe Mathematics, Teacher Joe.Shea@sduhsd.net
Website
Shultis, Rebecca Mathematics, Teacher  Rebecca.Shultis@sduhsd.net Website
Shephard, Andy Registrar Andy.Shephard@sduhsd.net
Website
Shoecraft, Katherine Workability Katherine.Shoecraft@sduhsd.net
 
Slijk, Wendy Science, Teacher Wendy.Slijk@sduhsd.net
Website
Spilkin, Bradley Social Science, Teacher Bradley.Spilkin@sduhsd.net
Website
Starcher, Jessica English, Teacher Jessica.Starcher@sduhsd.net
Website
Steinberger, Bernard Assistant Principal, P-Z Bernard.Steinberger@sduhsd.net  
Stiven, Timothy Social Science, Teacher Timothy.Stiven@sduhsd.net
Website
Stohl, Rayna Envision Dance, Teacher Rayna.Stohl@sduhsd.net
Website
Takano, Bernadette World Language, Teacher Bernadette.Takano@sduhsd.net
Website
Thow, Helen English, Teacher Helen.Thow@sduhsd.net
Website
Travasos, Jennifer English, Teacher Jennifer.Travasos@sduhsd.net  Website 
Underhill, Carolyn Nutrition Services Carolyn.Underhill@sduhsd.net
Website
Unwin, John   Social Science, Teacher John.Unwin@sduhsd.net
Website
VanOver, Mark Social Science, Teacher
Mark.Vanover@sduhsd.net
Website
Villanova, Amy Envision Music, Teacher Amy.Villanova@sduhsd.net
Website
Vincent, Rebecca Counselor Rebecca.Vincent@sduhsd.net
Website
Walton, Shauna World Languages, Teacher Shauna.Walton@sduhsd.net
Website
Whattoff, Anne Envision Coordinator, Music, Teacher Anne.Whattoff@sduhsd.net
Website
Wheeler, Cecily Envision Visual Arts, Teacher
Cecily.Wheeler@sduhsd.net
 
Winburne, Gloria World Languages, Teacher Gloria.Winburne@sduhsd.net
Website
Yates, Tracy Performing Arts, Teacher Tracy.Yates@sduhsd.net
Website
Younglund, Kendall Visual Arts, Teacher Kendall.Younglund@sduhsd.net
Website
Zanoni, Kristen Mathematics, Teacher Kristen.Zanoni@sduhsd.net
Website
Zuniga, Angela  Special Education, Teacher
Angela.Zuniga@sduhsd.net   

Envision Visual Arts, Teacher
Envision Visual Arts, Teacher
Envision Visual Arts, Teacher
Envision Visual Arts, Teacher

4031