Science

Welcome to Canyon Crest Academy Science Department

Here you can find links to teachers websites and course profiles. CCA offers a variety of courses to meet the needs of all students. Please see the course profile link below to learn about the courses offered.

Faculty

Corman, Andrew ext. 4133 Andrew.Corman@sduhsd.net
Danssaert, John ext. 4136 John.Danssaert@sduhsd.net
Gerstin, Ed ext. 4115 Ed.Gerstin@sduhsd.net
Haas, Ariel ext. 4113 Ariel.Haas@sduhsd.net
Kessler, Rachel ext. 4131 Rachel.Kessler@sduhsd.net
Lawless, Andrea ext. 4116 Andrea.Lawless@sduhsd.net
Sevilla, Kristin ext. 4136 Kristin.Sevilla@sduhsd.net
Shakeri, Kaveh ext. 4134 Kaveh.Shakeri@sduhsd.net
Slijk, Wendy ext. 4112 Wendy.Slijk@sduhsd.net
Smith, Eric ext. 4135 Eric.Smith@sduhsd.net