Science


Welcome to Canyon Crest Academy Science DepartmentTop of Page

Here you can find links to teachers websites and course profiles. CCA offers a variety of courses to meet the needs of all students. Please see the course profile link below to learn about the courses offered.

FacultyTop of Page

Corman, Andrew ext. 4133 Andrew.Corman@sduhsd.net
Danssaert, John ext. 4136 John.Danssaert@sduhsd.net
Gerstin, Ed ext. 4115 Ed.Gerstin@sduhsd.net
Haas, Ariel ext. 4113 Ariel.Haas@sduhsd.net
Kessler, Rachel ext. 4131 Rachel.Kessler@sduhsd.net
Lawless, Andrea ext. 4116 Andrea.Lawless@sduhsd.net
Sevilla, Kristin ext. 4136 Kristin.Sevilla@sduhsd.net
Shakeri, Kaveh ext. 4134 Kaveh.Shakeri@sduhsd.net
Slijk, Wendy ext. 4112 Wendy.Slijk@sduhsd.net
Smith, Eric ext. 4135 Eric.Smith@sduhsd.net