Math Department

Welcome to Canyon Crest Academy's Math Department

Here you can find links to teachers websites and course profiles. CCA offers a variety of courses to meet the needs of all students. Please see the course profile link below to learn about the courses offered.

Faculty

Atkinson, Sue ext. 4145 Susan.Atkinson@sduhsd.net
Dobashi, Robin ext. 4198 Robin.Dobashi@sduhsd.net
Happ, Garrett ext. 4146 Garrett.Happ@sduhsd.net
Hamawandi, Nermin (long term sub for Ms. Nguyen) ext. 4121 nermin.hamawandi@sduhsd.net 
Hayden, Chuck ext. 4164 Charles.Hayden@sduhsd.net
Hopp, Kevin ext. 4126 Kevin.Hopp@sduhsd.net
Luna, Chiara ext. 4166 Chiara.Luna@sduhsd.net
Martinez, Katie ext. 4162 Katie.Martinez@sduhsd.net
Nguyen, ThienAn ext. 4121 ThienAn.Nguyen@sduhsd.net
Shay, Brian ext. 4141 Brian.Shay@sduhsd.net
Shea, Joe ext. 4125 Joe.Shea@sduhsd.net
Spragg, Diana ext. 4166 Diana.Spragg@sduhsd.net
Zanoni, Kristen ext. 4143 Kristen.Zanoni@sduhsd.net